Property Management Team

Vice President, Director of Operations: Ivan F. Villarruel
Email: villarruel@safeguardrealty.com
Phone: 212-947-0007 Ext. 114

As a Safeguard Realty Management founder with over 25 years of Real Estate management experience, Mr. Villarruel oversees all aspects of building operations and maintenance.

Read entire bio

 

Senior Administrator: Ryan Goldstein
Email: rgoldstein@safeguardrealty.com
Phone: 212-947-0007 Ext. 118

Read entire bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

Controller: Ivaylo Ninov
Email: ninov@safeguardrealty.com
Phone: 212.947.0007 Ext. 112

Read entire bio

 

Accountant: Christy Zheng
Email: czheng@safeguardrealty.com
Phone: 212.947.0007 Ext. 111

Read entire bio

 

Property Manager: Jazmin Hernandez
Email: jhernandez@safeguardrealty.com
Phone: 212.947.0007 Ext. 121

Read entire bio

 

Administrative Assistant: Melly Lugo
Email: mlugo@safeguardrealty.com
Phone: 212-947-0007 Ext. 113

Read entire bio